Say Hello to Your New Board Members

Leave a Comment

In November 2014, the neighbors elected the HOA Board of Directors, and on November 9th, the Board of Directors voted on the following official positions;

Aaron Franks – President

Sara Bryan – Vice President

Tom Gehlbach – Secretary/Treasurer.

The board of directors will continue to be supported by Community Development in 2015 for Financial Management, Assessment Billing, Audit Review and Tax Preparation, Correspondence, Rules Administration, Contractor Bidding, and Emergency Services.  The board and Community Development look forward to a productive 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2022 Palmer-Pointe. All rights reserved.